Colourful berlin - more joy for the senses

Berlin: no other city in the world allows you to find your happiness in such a unique way. This is a metropolis with something for everyone. A melting pot of extra-special elements fused by an understated sense of cool. Contrasts and harmony are found in a surprising mix, creating a pulsating city and exceptionally alluring place to live. And yet with all these advantages of urban life, the soothing countryside is within easy reach.

charlottenburg - where the best come together

Charlottenburg has always been known for its tasteful, sophisticated quality of life, and yet it remains wholly open to the full spectrum of urban inspiration. The area that surrounds Schloss Charlottenburg is also developing into another pleasant and characterful corner of Berlin. Nature, culture, the culinary scene, and real community life are starting to thrive in a district that simultaneously preserves its relaxed tranquillity and good neighbourliness. The area around Schloss Charlottenburg is all about enjoying the lightness of life.

The whole of Berlin is easily accessible via public transport. The M45 and M309 buses, the U7, and the S41/S42 circle line and S46 are all close by. And it’s quick and easy to travel by car thanks to the A100 city motorway.

Buntes Berlin - Mehr Freude für die Sinne

Berlin – in keiner anderen Stadt der Welt kann man auf so individuelle Weise glücklich werden. Denn für jeden Geschmack bietet die Metropole das Passende. Eine Kombination des Besonderen, die angenehm unaufgeregt daherkommt. Kontraste und Harmonie im überraschenden Mix kreieren diese pulsierende Großstadt, die als Wohnort außergewöhnlich anziehend ist. Denn zur Urbanität mit allen Facetten kommt ein leicht erreichbares, erholsames Umland.

charlottenburg - Wo das Beste zusammen kommt

Charlottenburg steht seit jeher für gediegene, bürgerliche Lebensqualität und ist dennoch aufgeschlossen gegenüber dem ganzen Spektrum an urbaner Inspiration. Auch im Umfeld zum Schloss Charlottenburg entwickelt sich ein authentisches Stück Berlin. Natur, Kultur, Gastronomie und echtes Kiezleben halten Einzug in einem Viertel, das sich gleichzeitig seine entspannte Ruhe und sein nachbarschaftliches Miteinander bewahrt. Am Schloss Charlottenburg steht für die Leichtigkeit des Lebens.

Per Bus und Bahn lässt sich ganz Berlin perfekt erreichen. Zum Beispiel mit den Bussen M45 und M309, der U-Bahn U7 oder per S-Bahn S41, S42 und S46. Autofahrer gelangen über die Stadtautobahn A100 schnell an ihr Ziel.